• Image of Death Rattle 2013 EP

To purchase the Digital copy of our facemeltingly good EP released Summer 2013, please use the iTunes link below the track listing. Alternatively, if you use this site for purchases, we can send you a Dropbox link with the files.

Track Listing:

1. Death Rattle
2. Hung, Drawn & Quartered
3. All Consuming
4. Strike The Shepherd

Recorded at Hidden Track Studios w/ Oz Craggs